Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

Diocesan Pastoral Council

List of members of the Ossory Diocesan Pastoral Council

Bishop Seamus Freeman President
Diarmuid Healy, Communications Chairperson
Sile Grant, SDPC Rep. Deputy Chairperson
Patrick O’Shea, MDPC Rep. Treasurer
Mary Neary, NDPC Rep.
Anne Walton Secretary
Sr. Helen Maher Forum Coordinator
Fr. Dan Bollard Priests Rep.
Sr. Nora McCarthy Religious Rep.
Fr. Dan Carroll, Chairperson Council of Priests